Holly Presbyterian Church -- Home Page

church picture

Home Page
Calendar of Events
Mission Statement
Pastor's Page Session
Church Staff
Christian Education
Teens For Christ
Newsletters and Reports
Our Church History
Pictures of Church Events
Related Links

Interior of Sanctuary

Click here for the new 360º
virtual tour of the Holly
Presbyterian Church's sanctuary.

(Click and hold down the mouse
button to pan left and right, and
use the “Shift” key to zoom-in and
the “Control” key to zoom-out.)
Link to the Pictures of Church Events PageLink to the Newsletters / Reports Page Link to the Home Page Link to the Related Links Page Link to the Our Church History PageLink to the Teens for Christ (TFC) PageLink to the Christian Education PageLink to the Church Staff Page Link to the Session Page Link to the Pastor’s PageLink to the Mission Statement PageLink to the Calendar of Events

Holly Presbyterian Church
207 East Maple Street
Holly, MI 48442
Phone: 248.634.9494

Office Hours:

  • Monday -- Office closed
  • Tuesday - Friday -- 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. and 1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
  • Saturday -- Office closed

CrossRegular Sunday
Worship Hours:

  • Adult Sunday School -- will begin Sunday, September 23
  • Fellowship & Coffee -- 10:30 a.m.
  • Worship Service (Child care provided) -- 11:00 a.m.
  • "The Gathering Place for Kids" Sunday School -- will begin Sunday, September 23


  • Church Office -- 248.634.9494
  • Pastor:
    • Office -- 248-634-9494
    • Cell -- 248-390-0378


Join the conversation at the
Holly Presbyterian Church
on these FaceBook pages.
And be sure to click the
"Like" button.

Pastor / Moderator
Clerk of Session
Finance Team


Rev. Dr. Sharlyn DeHaven Gates -- Pastor / Moderator

Rev. Dr. Sharlyn DeHaven Gates

pastor@hollypc.org (Church)

(248) 634-9494 (Church)
(248) 369-8893 (Home)
(620) 423-2671 (Cell)

Ellen Paulson

Ellen Paulson

(248) 320-0375

Bob Killewald

Bob Killewald

(248) 310-2410

Property Team
Personnel Team
Information Technology Team

Lori Goldsmith – Property Committee Chair

Randy Cook

(248) 221-9044

Laura Parker

Laura Parker

(248) 634-2773

Jim Lyes

Jim Lyles

(248) 396-4695

Care Team
Outreach Team
Fellowship Team

Jan Bradshaw

Jan Bradshaw

(248) 887-5350

Dona DeNise

Donna DeNise

(248) 634-3760

Cathy Killewald

Cathy Killewald

(248) 310-2410

Worship Team
Christian Education Team

Dessalee Cook -- Worship Committee Co-Chair

Linda Burns

(586) 482-3091

Carlee Litten – Personnel Committee Chair

Charlee Litten

(810) 694-0095